Zespół

Pracownicy

dr hab. Renata Matlakowska, profesor uczelni
Kierownik Pracowni
e-mail: rmatlakowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Aleksandra Skłodowska
e-mail: asklodowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Łukasz Drewniak, profesor uczelni
e-mail: ldrewniak@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Klaudia Dębiec-Andrzejewska
e-mail: k.debiec@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Jacek Retka
e-mail: jretka@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Karczewska-Golec
e-mail: karczewska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Piątkowska
e-mail: kpiatkowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Bartosz Rewerski
e-mail: brewerski@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Robert Stasiuk
e-mail: r.stasiuk@biol.uw.edu.pl

Doktoranci:

mgr Martyna Ciężkowska
e-mail:mciezkowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Daszczyńska
e-mail:adaszczynska@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Tomasz Krucoń
e-mail: tkrucon@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Pola Łomża
e-mail: pola.lomza@gmail.com

mgr Krzysztof Poszytek
e-mail:  kposzytek@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Witold Uhrynowski
e-mail: w.uhrynowski@biol.uw.edu.pl

Yang Zhendong
e-mail: leo.yang.zhendong@gmail.com